THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Brownsboro High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2021-2022
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Lance Connot

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/HEAD FOOTBALL


Email: connotl@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Rick Connot

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: connotr@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Ryan Hood

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: hoodr@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Daniel Scott

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: scottd@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Jeremy Bumpers

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: bumpersj@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Sam Cowling

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: cowlings@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Jeremy Padilla

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: padillaj@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Hayes Burney

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: burneyh@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Sean Little

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: littles@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Alex Furr

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: furra@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Dalton Orr


Email: orrd@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

Wesley Thompson


Email: thompsonw@gobearsgo.net
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC